bad code

Sep. 23rd, 2011 08:28 am
ljplicease: (ratbat)
[personal profile] ljplicease

I think the reason Bad Code is such a terrible software engineer is that he has never worked on a system that was easy to use so he assumes that his code also has to be as hard to use as possible. The reason his royal hiness Paul III is a terrible software engineer is that he is a passive aggresive twat.

(deleted comment)

Date: 2011-09-23 08:09 pm (UTC)
plicease: (Default)
From: [personal profile] plicease
"If it was hard to write it should be hard to read" ... I have heard this comment before :)

Bad Code also has this habit of thinking out loud and saying things like "sorry I'm just thinking too fast" or something like that but he doesn't come off as brilliant as he thinks he is, he just comes off as being a disorganized thinker.

Profile

ljplicease: (Default)
ljplicease

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
23 45678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 05:25 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios