dreams

Apr. 6th, 2006 08:46 am
ljplicease: (Spider)
[personal profile] ljplicease
I had a lucid dream last night. I wanted to wake up so that I could record it. I'm not sure why I always have this reaction when I realize I am dreaming, mostly my dreams are pretty incoherent and confusing. Except for the one where I was involved in a (friendly) dog fright with Santa Claus[1], that was awesome. Ronin was in the dream, so it is probably just as well that I can't remember most of it. I haven't thought about her in what seems like forever!

I have my mum hooked on Arrested Development, so we've been watching an episode pretty much every night. This is good because there is nothing on TV. This is not unlike America, where there is also nothing on TV, except Australians manage to have nothing on TV in just five channels, whereas Americans have one billion channels with their cables and their satellite dishes.

It's sad that Fox is canceling AD. Pretty much everyone I have ever talked to about the show likes it, except for Brad's roommate (about whom, Brad once described as being "high maintenance"). So I can only conclude that Fox has failed to market it correctly.



[1] I was flying my 1988 Toyota Carola, in case you are wondering.

Profile

ljplicease: (Default)
ljplicease

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
23 45678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 07:31 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios